fbpx
Get Good Credit - Phone
Give Us A Call Today!
(877) 212-2450

Our Reviews



  •   These guys are legit and professional at what they do and very quick as well very responsive and knowledgeable and they will do everything they can on your behalf
    ASK FOR MIA SHE IS THE BEST.

    thumb Edward N.
    3/22/2022

      I highly recommend Fix Your Credit Consulting. They helped remove my Bankruptcy and did it within 9 months. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a very reputable Credit Repair Attorney who works with them as well in between things, so they know their stuff and all of the legalities regarding fixing your credit.

    I worked with Mia Lopez who's the greatest and did a very good job of taking care of me and my friend tackling every issue or challenge that we faced. My credit score is now over 800 on all 3 of my credit reports. I referred my friend who had a 480 credit score and it's now over 700.

    They are one of the best if not the best credit repair companies out there. I will definitely work with them again if I need credit repair. Mia Lopez, you are the Greatest! Thank you so much for all of your help Mia. You deserve several raises. Job Well done! I'm one happy customer!

    God Bless!
    Cornelius Williams

    thumb Cornelius W.
    3/07/2022

      Sandra is the best!! Thank you for helping me and get all my negative items removed from my credit!!!

    thumb Carlos M.
    1/14/2022
  •   Fix your credit consulting was able to help me and family buy a home after fixing our credit, if you are looking for an honest reputable company to work with, Fix your credit consulting can help you like they helped me, I highly recommend them.

    thumb jon b.
    1/10/2022

      I have been working with Said from Fix Your Credit Consulting since July of 2020 (over a year). A few years ago I was in an auto accident (not my fault) and there were several incorrect things that accumulated on my credit reports. Unfortunately, my credit score suffered because of these errors and I eventually decided to take the plunge and sign up with Fix Your Credit Consulting after reading all the other great reviews here on Yelp.  The service has been totally worth the money I spent.  All three of my credit scores have significantly improved (over 100 points) and in June I was able to qualify for a 30-year fixed mortgage with a great interest rate. Thank you again to Said and the fantastic team at Fix Your Credit Consulting.

    thumb B P.
    10/25/2021

      Said has been extremely helpful and diligent throughout the process of repairing my credit. He is responsive and informative with all my questions and concerns. He has been an integral part of helping me reach my goal of buying my family a home. 6 stars!

    thumb Maria B.
    10/20/2021
  •   These guys are the best , check their reviews yourself. I retained them to take over from another credit repair company who were nothing but scammers and they corrected and removed two negative collections that was put on my credit by mistake. I was getting a run around from this other company for the whole year and finally decided not to waste my time anymore and go to these guys .please give them a try if you have issues with your credit.

    thumb Shirin H.
    9/30/2021

      If you're looking for guidance to re-establishing your credit, this is the spot. Mia has been very helpful with me and I have seen some amazing progress with my score with their help.

    After 6 months, my score has climbed 150 points and we're on pace to climb even more.  Everyone deserves to be free from debt so I encourage anyone that is ready to give them a call.

    thumb Nick H.
    9/23/2021

      I can't thank you enough.  If you are in need of credit assistance or repair call and ask for SAID!!! This guy doesn't even need a pitch just pay the fee and let him go to work.  In less than 30-60 days my credit jumped 188 pts!! This is only my second month!! Can you imagine another 30 days? TRUST IN HIM!!!!! you WONT REGRET IT!!!!!

    thumb JR M.
    9/20/2021
  •   The best company ever. They fixed my credit from 509 score to 700. Mia is the best and helped me alott. She is so responsive and eager to help me.
    Look no further to find a company that helps you build your credit.

    thumb Ronak A.
    9/17/2021

      I was referred to this place by someone who also had the help of fix your credit. First of all thank you Said! Said has helped me from the start and has been extremely helpful. Anything I need or any concerns I have he is always quick to respond. He also has a great and fun personality so he's easy to talk to. Fix your credit definitely helped me credit score and continues to do so. Thank you so much for helping me get back on track!

    thumb Ashley V.
    7/09/2021

      Good for easy items like credit inquiries. Not so good for hard to remove items.

    thumb Mario C.
    6/10/2021

Click Here To Leave A Review

Get Good Credit - Yelp

  •   These guys are legit and professional at what they do and very quick as well very responsive and knowledgeable and they will do everything they can on your behalf
    ASK FOR MIA SHE IS THE BEST.

    thumb Edward N.
    3/22/2022
  •   I highly recommend Fix Your Credit Consulting. They helped remove my Bankruptcy and did it within 9 months. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a very reputable Credit Repair Attorney who works with them as well in between things, so they know their stuff and all of the legalities regarding fixing your credit.

    I worked with Mia Lopez who's the greatest and did a very good job of taking care of me and my friend tackling every issue or challenge that we faced. My credit score is now over 800 on all 3 of my credit reports. I referred my friend who had a 480 credit score and it's now over 700.

    They are one of the best if not the best credit repair companies out there. I will definitely work with them again if I need credit repair. Mia Lopez, you are the Greatest! Thank you so much for all of your help Mia. You deserve several raises. Job Well done! I'm one happy customer!

    God Bless!
    Cornelius Williams

    thumb Cornelius W.
    3/07/2022
  •   Sandra is the best!! Thank you for helping me and get all my negative items removed from my credit!!!

    thumb Carlos M.
    1/14/2022
  •   Fix your credit consulting was able to help me and family buy a home after fixing our credit, if you are looking for an honest reputable company to work with, Fix your credit consulting can help you like they helped me, I highly recommend them.

    thumb jon b.
    1/10/2022

Customer Reviews