fbpx
Get Good Credit - Phone
Give Us A Call Today!
(877) 212-2450

Our Reviews



  •   I found them on yelp, we are 30 days in the process, I need my Credit to be cleaned and get all the expired history, old inquires, closed accounts that not suppose to be there removed.

    they got me so far from 640 to 740 in 30 days just by mailing the bureaus, highly impressive.

    thumb Gil R.
    7/04/2022

      I called this place about 3 months when I decided it was time to fix my credit.   I spoke with Mia, she walked me thought the whole process in a 5 minute phone conversation.  It was simple enough so I decided to pull the trigger and signed up.  Its only been 3 months and already they have removed negative items and improved my score significantly.   I strongly recommend to give them a call as soon as possible, I waited too long and I wish I would have called sooner. I will update in a few months with the final results.

    thumb Ivan A.
    5/25/2022

      These guys are legit and professional at what they do and very quick as well very responsive and knowledgeable and they will do everything they can on your behalf
    ASK FOR MIA SHE IS THE BEST.

    thumb Edward N.
    3/22/2022
  •   I highly recommend Fix Your Credit Consulting. They helped remove my Bankruptcy and did it within 9 months. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a very reputable Credit Repair Attorney who works with them as well in between things, so they know their stuff and all of the legalities regarding fixing your credit.

    I worked with Mia Lopez who's the greatest and did a very good job of taking care of me and my friend tackling every issue or challenge that we faced. My credit score is now over 800 on all 3 of my credit reports. I referred my friend who had a 480 credit score and it's now over 700.

    They are one of the best if not the best credit repair companies out there. I will definitely work with them again if I need credit repair. Mia Lopez, you are the Greatest! Thank you so much for all of your help Mia. You deserve several raises. Job Well done! I'm one happy customer!

    God Bless!
    Cornelius Williams

    thumb Cornelius W.
    3/07/2022

      Sandra is the best!! Thank you for helping me and get all my negative items removed from my credit!!!

    thumb Carlos M.
    1/14/2022

      Fix your credit consulting was able to help me and family buy a home after fixing our credit, if you are looking for an honest reputable company to work with, Fix your credit consulting can help you like they helped me, I highly recommend them.

    thumb jon b.
    1/10/2022
  •   I have been working with Said from Fix Your Credit Consulting since July of 2020 (over a year). A few years ago I was in an auto accident (not my fault) and there were several incorrect things that accumulated on my credit reports. Unfortunately, my credit score suffered because of these errors and I eventually decided to take the plunge and sign up with Fix Your Credit Consulting after reading all the other great reviews here on Yelp.  The service has been totally worth the money I spent.  All three of my credit scores have significantly improved (over 100 points) and in June I was able to qualify for a 30-year fixed mortgage with a great interest rate. Thank you again to Said and the fantastic team at Fix Your Credit Consulting.

    thumb B P.
    10/25/2021

      Said has been extremely helpful and diligent throughout the process of repairing my credit. He is responsive and informative with all my questions and concerns. He has been an integral part of helping me reach my goal of buying my family a home. 6 stars!

    thumb Maria B.
    10/20/2021

      These guys are the best , check their reviews yourself. I retained them to take over from another credit repair company who were nothing but scammers and they corrected and removed two negative collections that was put on my credit by mistake. I was getting a run around from this other company for the whole year and finally decided not to waste my time anymore and go to these guys .please give them a try if you have issues with your credit.

    thumb Shirin H.
    9/30/2021
  •   If you're looking for guidance to re-establishing your credit, this is the spot. Mia has been very helpful with me and I have seen some amazing progress with my score with their help.

    After 6 months, my score has climbed 150 points and we're on pace to climb even more.  Everyone deserves to be free from debt so I encourage anyone that is ready to give them a call.

    thumb Nick H.
    9/23/2021

      I have been working with Said for the last 5 months or so and I have to say that my experience with him and his team has been nothing short of great! So far my credit has gone up about 90 points and I know that Said is still working to improve my credit even further. I was very skeptical about how this would all turn out, but I am so beyond happy with the results and recommend their services to anyone considering it.

    thumb Adrienne V.
    7/14/2021

      I have been working with Fix Your Credit Consulting and Said for the last 6+ months. It's been an incredible experience. They are knowledgeable and clear. My credit score has improved and even though I had a collection come back, the entire team was on it and had it fixed quickly. I am so grateful for Said as well as the other staff that supports him! I've already sent a referral (which got me a referral bonus $) and I will continue to recommend them to anyone who needs credit help!

    thumb Ali O.
    7/12/2021

Click Here To Leave A Review

Get Good Credit - Yelp

  •   I found them on yelp, we are 30 days in the process, I need my Credit to be cleaned and get all the expired history, old inquires, closed accounts that not suppose to be there removed.

    they got me so far from 640 to 740 in 30 days just by mailing the bureaus, highly impressive.

    thumb Gil R.
    7/04/2022
  •   I called this place about 3 months when I decided it was time to fix my credit.   I spoke with Mia, she walked me thought the whole process in a 5 minute phone conversation.  It was simple enough so I decided to pull the trigger and signed up.  Its only been 3 months and already they have removed negative items and improved my score significantly.   I strongly recommend to give them a call as soon as possible, I waited too long and I wish I would have called sooner. I will update in a few months with the final results.

    thumb Ivan A.
    5/25/2022
  •   These guys are legit and professional at what they do and very quick as well very responsive and knowledgeable and they will do everything they can on your behalf
    ASK FOR MIA SHE IS THE BEST.

    thumb Edward N.
    3/22/2022
  •   I highly recommend Fix Your Credit Consulting. They helped remove my Bankruptcy and did it within 9 months. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a very reputable Credit Repair Attorney who works with them as well in between things, so they know their stuff and all of the legalities regarding fixing your credit.

    I worked with Mia Lopez who's the greatest and did a very good job of taking care of me and my friend tackling every issue or challenge that we faced. My credit score is now over 800 on all 3 of my credit reports. I referred my friend who had a 480 credit score and it's now over 700.

    They are one of the best if not the best credit repair companies out there. I will definitely work with them again if I need credit repair. Mia Lopez, you are the Greatest! Thank you so much for all of your help Mia. You deserve several raises. Job Well done! I'm one happy customer!

    God Bless!
    Cornelius Williams

    thumb Cornelius W.
    3/07/2022

Customer Reviews