fbpx
Get Good Credit - Phone
Give Us A Call Today!
(877) 212-2450

Our Reviews



  •   I had to recently contact them again for assistance to review my credit scores. Sandra explained to me what I need to get rid off and walk me through the steps how to get better score. Highly recommend this place.

    thumb Maria C.
    8/23/2020

      At first, I was skeptical of all the 5-star reviews, but once you start working with Fix Your Credit Consulting, you will understand why. I worked with Sandra for about a year, and she is outstanding. Credit issues can be really stressful but she was so patient with me.  Throughout the course of a year she was so professional, prompt at returning emails, and really takes her time to explain everything and answers all of your questions. She goes above and beyond, and really does try her best to help you. If you are looking to fix your credit, I would definitely recommend reaching out and giving them a chance. My overall experience with them was great, and I strongly encourage anyone to use their services. From my experience, it is better to start sooner than later, because it does take some time. I have never ever experienced such amazing customer service and professionalism from any business, and to say that I am impressed is an understatement.

    thumb Christine L.
    8/17/2020

      Let me start by saying over the past 20 years I've worked with multiple "Credit Repair" companies when I needed to in order to remove and delete items and increase my scores.

    That being said this is 100% the fastest score improvements I've seen. 1st month....5 deletions, and a MASSIVE boost to my scores. While this total process can take a few months or more I know this Company truly understands what to do, how to do it, and is very efficient with great systems and processes to keep me updated along the way. Thank you Mia for all you do my wife and I appreciate you!

    thumb Dj T.
    5/04/2020
  •   Mia helped me and my friend fix our credit with the upmost expertise. Customer service was very friendly and responsive. We consulted over the phone and the process took no more than about 30 minutes. The best thing was that the price was so great....usually credit repair places will charge an outrageous amount but Mia gave us a fraction of what all there competitors were charging. Will refer all of my friends and family.

    thumb Gevorg K.
    4/18/2020

      Where do I start! Sandra and her Team are true professionals from the start. What ever your issues are they have a solution. 10 stars if I could and my only recommendation when it comes to credit.

    thumb barry d.
    4/07/2020

      Mia, at Fix Your Credit Consulting has been very helpful and understanding in helping me to get my finances back on track. They have been in contact with me, giving me up-dates and made the process very easy and painless. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs to get their finances and debt in order.
    No longer being in the LA area, I was hesitant to proceed from the oil fields in North Dakota but with a recommendation from a good friend and a long talk with Mia, I was ready to move forward and I am already receiving results.

    thumb Victor R.
    1/09/2020
  •   Where do I even begin? Honestly I'm a bit overwhelmed with how helpful, attentive, responsive and genuinely caring the whole team was. With years of guilt due to bad credit it only took a month to completely repair. With tears of joy and an enormous sigh of relief I now have good credit!
    Do yourselves a favor and just go for it. You will not regret your experience with these actual angels.

    thumb Sarah M.
    11/25/2019

      Sandra and her team taught me invaluable lessons about what impacts credit, breaking down the ratings and credit worthiness. It was more than repair; it was education. It's well worth the investment.

    thumb Taj P.
    11/17/2019

      Went from low 400's to 700's after being helped with a unique identity theft incident. Came back AGAIN with my little brother to help him out, no one is better at explaining the situation, addressing what can be done, and making us feel easy minded about what is usually a terrifying process. I was able to get a new car, apartment, and basically a new life now that our credit scores have been getting help from these professionals. Thank you so much, 20/10 would recommend to anyone worried they feel stuck and cannot do anything about it. Call them, they WILL help!

    thumb Michel R.
    11/05/2019
  •   This company is awesome! The reviews are true. They really do miracles on your credit. Mia went above and beyond for me. She provided me all the documents and kept me informed along the process. In such a short time period, they were able to remove a lot of negative reports on my account. I can already see my credit improving, and its only been 1 month. Thank you Mia!

    thumb Z M.
    10/08/2019

      Today I went in to fix my credit , customer service was amazing from the moment I had stepped in making us feel welcomed! Couple of my friends and family have went to the best Brittni and they all love her from the way she handles business she won't stop until your happy with her services. Thank you so much brittni

    thumb Kory O.
    9/26/2019

      Started in August score went up applied for Discover It approved for $12000 cl. Now everyones situation is different but they are pretty much like a quiet storm. Everyone is laid back and cool as a fan. Not done so I will update. Mia is my go to, she pretty much laughs at problems but brings abig stick. Update October...

    thumb Sharrieff R.
    9/22/2019

Click Here To Leave A Review

Get Good Credit - Yelp

  •   I had to recently contact them again for assistance to review my credit scores. Sandra explained to me what I need to get rid off and walk me through the steps how to get better score. Highly recommend this place.

    thumb Maria C.
    8/23/2020
  •   At first, I was skeptical of all the 5-star reviews, but once you start working with Fix Your Credit Consulting, you will understand why. I worked with Sandra for about a year, and she is outstanding. Credit issues can be really stressful but she was so patient with me.  Throughout the course of a year she was so professional, prompt at returning emails, and really takes her time to explain everything and answers all of your questions. She goes above and beyond, and really does try her best to help you. If you are looking to fix your credit, I would definitely recommend reaching out and giving them a chance. My overall experience with them was great, and I strongly encourage anyone to use their services. From my experience, it is better to start sooner than later, because it does take some time. I have never ever experienced such amazing customer service and professionalism from any business, and to say that I am impressed is an understatement.

    thumb Christine L.
    8/17/2020
  •   Let me start by saying over the past 20 years I've worked with multiple "Credit Repair" companies when I needed to in order to remove and delete items and increase my scores.

    That being said this is 100% the fastest score improvements I've seen. 1st month....5 deletions, and a MASSIVE boost to my scores. While this total process can take a few months or more I know this Company truly understands what to do, how to do it, and is very efficient with great systems and processes to keep me updated along the way. Thank you Mia for all you do my wife and I appreciate you!

    thumb Dj T.
    5/04/2020
  •   Mia helped me and my friend fix our credit with the upmost expertise. Customer service was very friendly and responsive. We consulted over the phone and the process took no more than about 30 minutes. The best thing was that the price was so great....usually credit repair places will charge an outrageous amount but Mia gave us a fraction of what all there competitors were charging. Will refer all of my friends and family.

    thumb Gevorg K.
    4/18/2020

Customer Reviews