Get Good Credit - Phone
Give Us A Call Today!
(877) 212-2450

Our Reviews



  •   Where do I even begin? Honestly I'm a bit overwhelmed with how helpful, attentive, responsive and genuinely caring the whole team was. With years of guilt due to bad credit it only took a month to completely repair. With tears of joy and an enormous sigh of relief I now have good credit!
    Do yourselves a favor and just go for it. You will not regret your experience with these actual angels.

    thumb Sarah M.
    11/25/2019

      Sandra and her team taught me invaluable lessons about what impacts credit, breaking down the ratings and credit worthiness. It was more than repair; it was education. It's well worth the investment.

    thumb Taj P.
    11/17/2019

      Went from low 400's to 700's after being helped with a unique identity theft incident. Came back AGAIN with my little brother to help him out, no one is better at explaining the situation, addressing what can be done, and making us feel easy minded about what is usually a terrifying process. I was able to get a new car, apartment, and basically a new life now that our credit scores have been getting help from these professionals. Thank you so much, 20/10 would recommend to anyone worried they feel stuck and cannot do anything about it. Call them, they WILL help!

    thumb Michel R.
    11/05/2019
  •   This company is awesome! The reviews are true. They really do miracles on your credit. Mia went above and beyond for me. She provided me all the documents and kept me informed along the process. In such a short time period, they were able to remove a lot of negative reports on my account. I can already see my credit improving, and its only been 1 month. Thank you Mia!

    thumb Z M.
    10/08/2019

      Today I went in to fix my credit , customer service was amazing from the moment I had stepped in making us feel welcomed! Couple of my friends and family have went to the best Brittni and they all love her from the way she handles business she won't stop until your happy with her services. Thank you so much brittni

    thumb Kory O.
    9/26/2019

      Started in August score went up applied for Discover It approved for $12000 cl. Now everyones situation is different but they are pretty much like a quiet storm. Everyone is laid back and cool as a fan. Not done so I will update. Mia is my go to, she pretty much laughs at problems but brings abig stick. Update October...

    thumb Sharrieff R.
    9/22/2019
  •   Ms. Brittni berry has been wonderful in so many ways as for as personable, respectful and in fixing my credit! She  was able in 8 months to turn my credit completely around and help me get not only a brand new Mercedes but also made me knowledgeable about credit and steps it takes in creating personal credit and business credit! She is a star and makes the fix my credit consulting company team that much better thank you so much for helping me you are truly amazing!!!!!!!

    thumb Desiree M.
    9/13/2019

      I've contacted Fix Your Credit Consulting on several occasions regarding their services and every call was always pleasant and informative. I finally decided to move forward with their services to remove a stubborn collection account. Ultimately I ended up not needed them after all, but the entire team and process was very professional and pretty exceptional. Everyone was responsive and solution driven and those qualities are priceless in a consumer- business relationship! I will recommend this company a million times over and they are truly deserving of every gloating review they have. Keep up the great work Sandra, David, Jeff, and Mia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    thumb Carina S.
    8/22/2019

      Fix Your Credit is amazing and the people here are wonderful! Sandra Ruiz is the owner of this amazing business and I have to say that thanks to her and her team, in the span of 18 months, they were able to take my credit score, let me be clear, MY FICO SCORE, from around 505 to about 800! REALLY, NO KIDDING!! Fix Your Credit knows what they are doing and they don't just talk the talk, they walk the walk! The staff here sets the bar for what the GOLD STANDARD of customer service should be. They are friendly, professional, fairly priced, and committed to restoring your credit as quickly as they are able to do it! I love supporting local business and Sandra is a local business owner. She truly took an interest in my life and in my welfare. I don't know what I would have done without her knowledge, her kindness, her moral support, and her experience. She explained the process, she was always available throughout the process to explain whatever was going on with credit reports or whatever, and she is still available to me today even after my credit is fixed, even  if I have a question to this day. If you are in need of your credit being restored, THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE to go to in Los Angeles!! Thank you Sandra, you are a ROCK STAR!

    thumb James M.
    8/21/2019
  •   I am a Loan Broker and often come across consumers who are credit challenged and who have difficulty qualifying for a home loan due to low credit scores. I can usually assist the consumer with basic strategies to help them boost their scores but when I need the help of a professional team to go in depth and provide results quickly, I always reach out to Mia. She has helped many of my clients improve their FICOs to help them qualify for a business loan and obtain a better interest rate which makes a big impact on overall savings to the consumer. Thank you so much Mia and team for your expertise and for always coming through and helping my clients reach their credit health goals!

    If you need a business loan, go to shammasfunding.com.

    thumb Chraibi I.
    7/22/2019

      I spoke with  Sandra over the phone and she was very professional and honest. She gave me the best advice I could ask for and I very much appreciate how kind and honest she was over the phone. I will definitely be calling back if I ever need anything else. Thank you again!!!

    thumb Barak G.
    7/16/2019

      Nia gave me a free consultation upon calling and was very professional, helpful and kind.  Id highly recommend you calling them.

    thumb Bill j.
    7/09/2019

Click Here To Leave A Review

Get Good Credit - Yelp

  •   Where do I even begin? Honestly I'm a bit overwhelmed with how helpful, attentive, responsive and genuinely caring the whole team was. With years of guilt due to bad credit it only took a month to completely repair. With tears of joy and an enormous sigh of relief I now have good credit!
    Do yourselves a favor and just go for it. You will not regret your experience with these actual angels.

    thumb Sarah M.
    11/25/2019
  •   Sandra and her team taught me invaluable lessons about what impacts credit, breaking down the ratings and credit worthiness. It was more than repair; it was education. It's well worth the investment.

    thumb Taj P.
    11/17/2019
  •   Went from low 400's to 700's after being helped with a unique identity theft incident. Came back AGAIN with my little brother to help him out, no one is better at explaining the situation, addressing what can be done, and making us feel easy minded about what is usually a terrifying process. I was able to get a new car, apartment, and basically a new life now that our credit scores have been getting help from these professionals. Thank you so much, 20/10 would recommend to anyone worried they feel stuck and cannot do anything about it. Call them, they WILL help!

    thumb Michel R.
    11/05/2019
  •   This company is awesome! The reviews are true. They really do miracles on your credit. Mia went above and beyond for me. She provided me all the documents and kept me informed along the process. In such a short time period, they were able to remove a lot of negative reports on my account. I can already see my credit improving, and its only been 1 month. Thank you Mia!

    thumb Z M.
    10/08/2019

Customer Reviews